EK-2-King of Hearts - Jasmuheen by J Jasmuheen

EK-2-King of Hearts - Jasmuheen

The Field of Love - with Jasmuheen (book 2 in the Enchanted Kingdom series)
Past lives, future lives and the perfect moments of the present; perfect love, profound love and painful plus parallel worlds and the art of dream weaving … all of this is covered in book 2 of this series as the Queen of the Matrix calls the King of Hearts to rise. 
Via the stories of Tan and Rani; Loki and Aphrodite plus Mary and Leila, we expand on the both the ancient art of sexual tantra and the depth and weaves of love’s fields with its layers of loss and the joy of dream's made whole. 
Again we explore the complexity of metaphysical realities of multi-dimensional realms and share more of the ancient wisdom as it applies to the field of love.

What's included?

File Icon 1 file


EK-2-The King of Hearts - Enchanted Kingdom series - Jasmuheen
1.37 MB

Enchanted Kingdom Series with Jasmuheen

Book 1 - Queen of the Matrix – Fiddlers of the Field – the alchemical apprenticeship begins. Also covers future artificial intelligence issues.
Book 2 - King of Hearts – The Field of Love – covers the complicated alchemy of human relationships and love from an interdimensional level.
Book 3 - Elysium – Shamballa’s Sacred Symphony – explores the alchemy of love, duality and the more enlightened planes.
Book 4 - Cosmic Wanderers – Homeward Bound – goes deeper into the ancient and futuristic alchemy of an ascending species and world.