The Enchanted Kingdom Series - Jasmuheen by J Jasmuheen

The Enchanted Kingdom Series - Jasmuheen

These four books form a most uplifting quadrilogy by metaphysical author Jasmuheen. Queen of the Matrix – Fiddlers of the Fields; King of Hearts – The Field of Love; Elysium – Shamballa’s Sacred Symphony and Cosmic Wanderers – Homeward Bound. A cross between Harry Potter, Star Wars & the Matrix movies, these fun books of 'fiction' weave in some of the aboriginal dreamtime legends while offering insights on past lives and future lives; perfect love and profound love plus ascension and parallel worlds. All of this is covered in this enchanting series which will enlighten and entertain all ages although it was originally written to reach teenagers with metaphysical ideas and truths!

Book basics ...

Enchanted Kingdom Series with Jasmuheen

Book 1 – Queen of the Matrix – Fiddlers of the Field – the alchemical apprenticeship begins. Also covers future artificial intelligence issues.

Book 2 – King of Hearts – The Field of Love – covers the complicated alchemy of human relationships and love from an interdimensional level.

Book 3 – Elysium – Shamballa’s Sacred Symphony – explores the alchemy of love, duality and the more enlightened planes.

Book 4 – Cosmic Wanderers – Homeward Bound – goes deeper into the ancient and futuristic alchemy of an ascending species and world.

The Enchanted Kingdom is a land of an ancient space held in a field beyond time, a place that seems like a layer of life wedged between worlds. The alchemists describe it as a field of possibilities where everything is available for the dreamtime dancers and the wise. 

A parallel world dreamt into being over millennia by those seeking higher worlds, the Enchanted Kingdom represents the highest visions and dreams of humankind. And now, finally, this Kingdom is merging with Earth’s own world.

What's included?

File Icon 4 files


The Enchanted Kingdom Series - Jasmuheen
The Queen of the Matrix - book 1 - Enchanted Kingdom series - Jasmuheen
891 KB
The King of Hearts - book 2 - Enchanted Kingdom series - Jasmuheen
1.37 MB
Elysium - book 3 - Enchanted Kingdom series - Jasmuheen
1.89 MB
Cosmic wanders - book 4 - Enchanted Kingdom series - Jasmuheen
2.06 MB

Jasmuheen writes ...

These books took over 6 years to download from the Universal field and we have chosen to offer them as a bundle here so that the reader can enjoy the complete journey. They can be purchased individually from Amazon and they have also been published in Russian and Japanese. 
Please be aware that it can take some time for the first book to engage you but then you will fly - this is a technique used to eliminate those who are not ready for the wisdom these books contain! Those who have read the four books are truly enchanted!
Buy this wonderful fun and insightful bundle now!


“I´m a big fan of the Harry Potter, Star Wars and the Matrix movies. And I´ve read the all Harry Potter books twice. Now, The Enchanted Kingdom Series is indeed a combination of all these realities. Surely the characters and the plot is all about fiction, but I have no doubt that all the metaphysical teachings included in these books are real. I´ve read the entire series 3 times over the past few years and loved every moment of it. I could relate to and see myself in so many characters and situations … once I started any of the books, I couldn’t put them down! This is a lovely and entertaining way to broaden our mind and heart to infinite possibilities while having a great time! I Could not recommend more!” 
Marcia from Brazil